Home » XRCD » All For You / Diana Krall

All For You

Diana Krall

All For You / Diana Krall
XR532-360-9 SoldOut
Diana Krall (Piano, Lead vocal),Russell Malone (Guitar),Paul Keller (Bass),Benny Green (Piano on "If I Had You"),Steve Kroon (Percussion on "Boulevard of Broken Dreams")
■Label:Universal Music
■Format:xrcd24 Refined Digital
* All For You is Diana Krall's Grammy-nominated salute to a longtime musical role model, the legendary jazz pianist/vocalist Nat King Cole. The album captures the essence of the Cole trio's arrangements through Krall's sultry vocals and refined piano ? she is featured in an appropriately unadorned trio setting with sidemen guitarist Russell Malone and bassist Paul Keller. This album, a perfectly-crafted artistic vision, casts new light on classic songs with soul, heart and intelligence.


 1. I'm An Errand Girl for Rhythm
 2. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You
 3. You Call It Madness
 4. Frim Fram Sauce
 5. Boulevard of Broken Dreams
 6. Baby Baby All the Time
 7. Hit That Jive Jack
 8. You're Looking at Me
 9. I'm Thru With Love
 10. Deed I Do
 11. A Blossom Fell
 12. If I Had You
 13. When I Grow Too Old to Dream